top of page

Hello- happy spring!

Hello- I gotta get better at blogging....so what's new....everything always! I have to say I am such a stickler for simple RULES and just plain old keeping things done the moral way..

with that lets say I have issues how others treat their business....so here I am in in May....best to message me, call me, text me for an appointment....I am at 2 locations - one in Point Pleasant on Bridge Ave and 1 in Forked River on Rt. 9....this way I can reach all my fans... :-)

So I have a new product coming soon- its a new lash lift that actually helps grow and treat your lashes---I can't wait to get started with this!!!!

C B D -- who has tried this miracle stuff? I am loving it....Safe and effective- check out my CBD products http://celestetonra.myctfocbd.com/ its amazing!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page